Lille Piano Festival

On 15 June 2024, Anna Tsybuleva performs the complete Debussy Préludes for solo piano at the Lille Piano Festival, organised by Orchestre National de Lille.

Suzhou Symphony Orchestra

On 1 June 2024, Anna Tsybuleva returns to the Suzhou Symphony Orchestra, China, performing Brahms Piano Concerto No.2 under the baton of Vassily Sinaisky.

Prague Philharmonia

On 30 March 2024, Anna Tsybuleva performs Brahms Piano Concerto No.1 with the Prague Philharmonia conducted by Marc Coppey, at the festival Les musicales à Colmar, France.

Rahn Musikpreis Jury

Anna serves as a Jury Member on the Rahn Kultur Fonds piano competition – the Rahn Musikpreis – in Zürich, Switerzland (22-24 January 2024).

Lucerne Symphony Orchestra

Anna Tsybuleva makes her debut with the Luzerner Sinfonieorchester on 17 December 2023, performing J.S. Bach conducted by Duncan Ward.